Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL) Schedule and team Members

                    IPL which is also known as  the Indian Premier League is going to held at United Arab Emirates due to Coronavirus pandemic situations. Due to this situations around world the whole IPL season is going to be conducted between 19 September- 10 November.

                So today in this article we are going to see that which player is going to play for which team. And see the whole IPL time table and discuss about which team is strongest in the IPL.

  • Won title in: 2010, 2011,2018.
  • Owner of team:  Chennai Super Kings Cricket ltd.
  • Coach: Stephen Fleming.
  • Venue: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium.
  • Captain: MS Dhoni.
  • Team members:
  • Won title in: not yet won.
  • Owner of team:  GMR Sports Pvt .Ltd & JSW Sports Pvt Ltd.
  • Coach: Ricky Ponting.
  • Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla Ground.
  • Captain: Shreyas Iyer.
  • Team members:
  • Won title in: not yet won.
  • Owner of team: KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited.
  • Coach: Anil Kumble.
  • Venue: IS Bindra Stadium.
  • Captain: K L Rahul.
  • Team members:
  • Won title in: 2012, 2014.
  • Owner: Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd.
  • Coach: Brendon McCullum.
  • Venue: Eden Gardens.
  • Captain: Dinesh Karthik.
  • Team members:

Won title in: 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019.

Owner: Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd.

Coach: Mahela Jayawardene.

Venue: Wankhede Stadium.

Captain: Rohit Sharma.

Team members:

  • Won title in: 2008.
  • Owner: Royal Multisport Pvt. Ltd.
  • Coach: Andrew McDonald.
  • Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium.
  • Captain: Steve Smith.
  • Team members:
  • Won title in: not yet Won.
  • Owner: Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd.
  • Coach: Simon Katich.
  • Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.
  • Captain: Virat Kohli.
  • Team members:
  • Won title in: 2016.
  • Owner: SUN TV Network.
  • Coach: Trevor Bayliss.
  • Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium.
  • Captain: David Warner.
  • Team members:
5 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments